2022 Leadership Team

Officers

Vic Barker Vic Barker
President
president@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 643-2657    

Jack Chastain Jack Chastain
1st Vice President
1stVP@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (770) 356-6242

Cecil Gray Cecil Gray
2nd Vice President
2ndVP@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 300-3384

 Jeffrey Smith Jeffrey Smith
3rd Vice President
3rdVP@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 570-5539

Board of Directors

DJ Darrell "DJ" Jones
Chairman of the Board
 darrellj92@yahoo.com
c: (478) 320-0917

Tim Smith David Clements
Board Member
tsmith@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 467-6441
David Clements David Clements
Board Member
djclem@hotmail.com
c: (678) 642-9866

Support Staff

Mike Dudgeon Michael Dudgeon
Treasurer
mdudgeon@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (770) 490-7983

Marc Schnoll
Web Site Director
mschnoll@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (727) 804-0551

Tim Smith
Arbiter Administrator
tsmith@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 467-6441

Larry Rodemsky
Hudl Administrator
hudl@goaa.us
c: (404) 277-9847 w: (404) 322-4444 h: (404) 298-1396