2017 Leadership Team

Officers

Reginald Bolton Reginald Bolton
President
president@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 999-3472    

David Clements David Clements
1st Vice President
1stVP@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 642-9866

Tim Smith
2nd Vice President
2ndVP@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 467-6441

Darrell Jones
3rd Vice President
3rdVP@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (478) 320-0917

Board of Directors

Marc Schnoll
Chairman of the Board
& Website Designer & Director
 mschnoll@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (727) 804-0551

Mike Chastain
Board Member
mchastain@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (770) 309-7978
Mike Samples
Board Member
msamples@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (404) 218-1660

Support Staff

Mike Dudgeon Michael Dudgeon
Financial Associate
mdudgeon@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (770) 490-7983

Jeff Carper
Social Media Director
jcarper@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 908-8097

Tim Smith
Arbiter Administrator
tsmith@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 467-6441

Larry Rodemsky
Hudl Administrator
hudl@goaa.us
c: (404) 277-9847 w: (404) 322-4444 h: (404) 298-1396