2017 Leadership Team

Board of Directors

Mike Chastain
Chairman of the Board
mchastain@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (770) 309-7978

Mike Samples
Board Member
msamples@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (404) 218-1660
Cardell Collins
Board Member
ccollins@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (404) 518-4314

Officers

Marc Schnoll
President
& Website Designer & Director
president@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 999-3472    

Reginald Bolton Reginald Bolton
1st Vice President
1stVP@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (404) 925-7819

David Clements David Clements
2nd Vice President
2ndVP@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 642-9866

Tim Smith
3rd Vice President
3rdVP@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 467-6441

Support Staff

Kyle Gossman
Financial Associate
kgossman@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (205) 292-9400

Jeff Carper
Social Media Director
jcarper@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 908-8097

Tim Smith
Arbiter Administrator
tsmith@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 467-6441

Larry Rodemsky
Hudl Administrator
hudl@goaa.us
c: (404) 277-9847 w: (404) 322-4444 h: (404) 298-1396