2019 Leadership Team

Officers

David Clements David Clements
President
president@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 999-3472    

Tim Smith Tim Smith
1st Vice President
1stVP@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 467-6441

Darrell Jones Darrell Jones
2nd Vice President
2ndVP@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (478) 320-0917

Vic Barker Vic Barker
3rd Vice President
3rdVP@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 643-2657

Board of Directors

Reginald Bolton Reginald Bolton
Chairman of the Board
 rbolton@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (404) 925-7819

Marc Schnoll Marc Schnoll
Board Member
& Website Designer & Director
mchastain@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (727) 804-0551
Mike Chastain Mike Chastain
Board Member
mchastain@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (770) 309-7978

Support Staff

Mike Dudgeon Michael Dudgeon
Financial Associate
mdudgeon@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (770) 490-7983

Jeff Carper
Social Media Director
jcarper@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 908-8097

Tim Smith
Arbiter Administrator
tsmith@georgiaofficialsathleticassociation.com
c: (678) 467-6441

Larry Rodemsky
Hudl Administrator
hudl@goaa.us
c: (404) 277-9847 w: (404) 322-4444 h: (404) 298-1396